mathematics
and
computer
science

LANS

LANS People

Shrirang Abhyankar

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: abhyshr@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-0219

profile



Mihai Anitescu

Computational Mathematician, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: anitescu@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4172

profile



Prasanna Balaprakash

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: pbalapra@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-1109

profile



Satish Balay

Senior Software Developer, MCS

email: balay@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4912

profile



Jed Brown

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: jedbrown@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (773) 234-5332

profile



missing photo

Peter Brune

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: brune@mcs.anl.gov
phone: 630-252-7860

profile



missing photo

Van Thi Bui

Predoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: bui@zimbra.mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4832

profile



Jieqiu Chen

Argonne Scholar, MCS

email: jieqchen@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-3336

profile



Jie Chen

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: jiechen@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-3313

profile



missing photo

La Joyce Clark

Administrative Secretary, MCS

email: bullock@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-1842

profile



Emil Constantinescu

Assistant Computational Mathematician, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: emconsta@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-0926

profile



Paul Fischer

Senior Computational Scientist, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: fischer@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-6018

profile



missing photo

Andjelka (Angie) Herman

Administrative Secretary, MCS

email: aherman@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-1386

profile



Paul Hovland

LANS Director and Computer Scientist, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: hovland@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-6384

profile



Dmitry Karpeev

Asst. Computational Mathematician, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: karpeev@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-1229

profile



Drew Kouri

Wilkinson Fellow, MCS

email: drew.kouri@gmail.com
phone: (630) 252-0086

profile



missing photo

Gary Leaf

STA Computational Mathematician, MCS

email: leaf@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-7241

profile



Jungho Lee

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: julee@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4679

profile



Sven Leyffer

Computational Mathematician, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: leyffer@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4698

profile



Azamat Mametjanov

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: azamat@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-1074

profile



Michael McCourt

Laboratory Graduate, MCS

email: mccomic@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-0753

profile



Lois Curfman McInnes

Computational Scientist, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: curfman@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-5170

profile



Misun Min

Computational Scientist, MCS

email: mmin@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-5380

profile



Jorge Moré

Argonne Distinguished Fellow, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: more@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-7238

profile



Todd Munson

Computational Scientist, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: tmunson@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-4279

profile



Sri Hari Krishna Narayanan

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: snarayan@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-3365

profile



Boyana Norris

Computer Scientist, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: norris@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-7908

profile



Aleksandr Obabko

Asst. Computational Scientist, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: obabko@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-5296

profile



Cosmin Petra

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: petra@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-6583

profile



Oleg Roderick

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: roderick@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-8062

profile



missing photo

Karl Rupp

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: rupp@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-0054

profile



Jason Sarich

Software Development Specialist, MCS

email: sarich@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-8062

profile



missing photo

Barry Smith

Senior Computational Mathematician, MCS
Senior Fellow, CI

email: bsmith@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-9174

profile



Tim Tautges

Computational Scientist, MCS

email: tautges@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (608) 263-8485

profile



Lei Wang

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: lwang@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-0973

profile



Siwei Wang

Postdoctoral Appointee, MCS

email: siweiw@gmail.com
phone: (630) 252-0061

profile



Stefan Wild

Asst. Computational Mathematician, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: wild@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-9948

profile



Victor M Zavala

Asst. Computational Mathematician, MCS
Fellow, CI

email: vzavala@mcs.anl.gov
phone: (630) 252-3343

profile