The Eighth International Workshop on
Accelerators and Hybrid Exascale Systems
Join us on May 21st, 2018
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
To be held in conjunction with
32nd IEEE International Parallel and Distributed Processing Symposium

Steering Committee

Pavan Balaji, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Yunquan Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Satoshi Matsuoka, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Jiayuan Meng, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Xiaosong Ma, Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar

Barbara Chapman, Stony Brook University, USA

Guang R. Gao, University of Delaware, USA

Xinmin Tian, Intel, USA

Michael Wong, Codeplay, UK

James Dinan, Intel Corporation

General Chair

Sunita Chandrasekaran, University of Delaware, USA

Program Co-Chairs

Antonio J. Peña, Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain

Min Si, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Web Chair

Shintaro Iwasaki, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Technical Program Committee

Ashwin Aji, AMD, USA

James Beyer, NVIDIA Corporation, USA

Sridutt Bhalachandra, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill / Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Huimin Cui, Institute of Computing Technology, CAS, China

Jing Gong, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Khaled Hamidouche, AMD, USA

Jeff Hammond, Intel Corporation, USA

Gabriele Jost, NASA Ames Research Center, USA

Guido Juckeland, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Germany

Sriram Krishnamoorthy, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA

Seyong Lee, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

John Leidel, Texas Tech University, USA

Piotr Luszczek, University of Tennessee, USA

Naoya Maruyama, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Lena Oden, Juelich Supercomputing Center, Germany

Stephen Olivier, Sandia National Laboratories, USA

Barry L. Rountree, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Kelly Shaw, University of Richmond, USA

Xipeng Shen, North Carolina State University, USA

Bronis de Supinski, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Daniel Tian, NVIDIA Corporation, USA

Pedro Valero-Lara, Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain

Hao Wang, Virginia Tech, USA

home : organizers : call for papers : registration : program : submission : contact us